Smith Stratton

 

Smith, Stratton, Wise, Heher & Brennan Directory


Anna Ashley
Paralegal
609 987 6674
aashley@smithstratton.com


Donna C. Briggs
Legal Assistant
609 987 6686
dbriggs@smithstratton.com


Karen N. Byrnes
Director of Adminstrative Services
609 734 6183
kbyrnes@smithstratton.com


Omar-John C. Chavez
Associate
609 987 2278
ochavez@smithstratton.com


Patricia Dmuchowski
Legal Assistant
609 987 6681
pdmuchowski@smithstratton.com


Patrick J. Dwyer
Partner
609 734 6186
pdwyer@smithstratton.com


Peter R. Freed
Partner
609 734 6185
pfreed@smithstratton.com


Rebecca Graham
Legal Assistant
609 987 6678
rgraham@smithstratton.com


 

 


Thomas E. Hastings
Partner
609 987 6687
thastings@smithstratton.com


Katherine E. Hauck
Associate
609 987 6689
khauck@smithstratton.com


Shannon Keve
Director of Operations
609 987 3997
skeve@smithstratton.com


Wendy L. Mager
Of Counsel
609 987 6662
wmager@smithstratton.com


William E. McGrath, Jr.
Partner
609 987 6679
wmcgrath@smithstratton.com


Susan Milko
Legal Assistant
609 987 6685
smilko@smithstratton.com


Christine L. Nici
Partner
609 734 6195
cnici@smithstratton.com


Elizabeth Oese
Paralegal
609 987 6675
eoese@smithstratton.com


Richard J. Orr
Partner
609 987 3993
rorr@smithstratton.com


Kimberly M. Parson
Associate
609 987 2280
kparson@smithstratton.com


Kieran E. Pillion, Jr.
Of Counsel
609 987 2282
kpillion@smithstratton.com


William E. Quackenboss
Of Counsel
609 987 3994
wquackenboss@smithstratton.com


Thomas E. Schorr
Partner
609 734 6180
tschorr@smithstratton.com


Susan Schrayer
Paralegal
609 987 3996
sschrayer@smithstratton.com


Gerald D. Wixted
Partner
609 734 6193
gwixted@smithstratton.com